Reviews

Ivionna
11/17/2018
The food was delicious and it was delivered on time as well. I will order from here again!
Mary C
11/6/2018
Yes we did enjoy our food thank you very much
Susan
10/23/2018
The food is great, delivery is prompt and the service is excellent.
WeView
9/8/2018
Good food as always.
Angie
9/4/2018
My husband had never eaten here before and never had Chinese delivered. He loved it. You guys are awesome.
Susan
7/8/2018
Excellent food, delivered promptly
Joi
6/13/2018
The food was delicious and the service was good. She brought my food right to my office. The only issue was the credit card reader not having a good signal. I recommend switching to the Square App for payment to use the driver's phone to accept credit card payments.
CINDY
6/12/2018
VERY IMPRESSED WITH RICE HOUSE SEVERAL OF ORDER FROM HERE WEEKLY AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED!
Brandie
5/17/2018
Food was pretty good. But I ordered chicken egg foo yong and got shrimp and the delivery driver made us go to the car to receive the food
Cammi
5/16/2018
Good food
Shawnasea
5/13/2018
Very quick service and excellent food.
Katelyn
4/27/2018
:)
Brittney
4/5/2018
Placed order at incorrect location
Ashley
3/9/2018
I love Rice house !! Such good food!
Carla
2/11/2018
Food was OK but like one of the other reviewers, the total that the delivery person gave me was more than what it showed my total on the app. Driver lost his tip because I wasn't paying more.
joel
2/11/2018
The food was delicious and the service was prompt. No small feat considering how difficult it is to find this address.
Shelly
2/1/2018
Enjoyed the food, however, the delivery person told me the total was $20.65 and I said my receipt shows $19.65. His reply was no $20.65. I paid that to later go back and see it was $19.65. Not too happy about being cheated.
Eve
1/25/2018
I didn’t get the egg rolls I paid for.
Caleb
1/20/2018
😍
Dave
1/20/2018
Fast delivery, easy ordering online.
Afton
1/14/2018
It was pretty warm and good when it got here
Angel
1/13/2018
Almost five stars but no chopsticks or eating utensils among delivery :(
Katie
1/11/2018
They always get my food to me fast as possible and it's always perfect!
Kara
1/7/2018
Food was okay. Service was great. Delivery was right on time and very polite. I would recommend this place to other people.
Allison
12/30/2017
I love ordering online! Easy and the food is always piping hot and fresh!!!
rochelle
12/25/2017
Delicious!
Caleb
12/9/2017
Love the dumplings!
Anna
12/4/2017
We got our food 30 minutes early and it was hot and fresh!
Connie
12/3/2017
Could have a little faster service.
Anita
12/2/2017
Orange chicken is definitely spicy!
Amanda
11/29/2017
it was perfect !
Jessica
11/18/2017
Rice House is always amazing! My only complaint is that they don't deliver to my house on the South side, but I get at work, which just always makes things better!
L
11/7/2017
Delivery man was great. Friendly service
Wendie
11/4/2017
Food was amazing and the driver was very courteous. Definitely going to order from them again.
Alan
11/4/2017
Even though it took almost 2 hours to deliver and was cold it still was very good. This was the first time I ever had food from here and it won't be the last.
Amanda
11/4/2017
Food was great but the time estimate is waaayyyyyyyy off. This says 15 minutes when it took more like 50. Otherwise it was great.
LaShawn
10/29/2017
Everything was very good. The cashews and sauce made it even better
Kristopher
10/29/2017
Only complaint I really have is why so long on the delivery time when one of the options is A.S.A.P??? Just don't understand why it takes an hr to deliver food. Other than that, you're food is excellent.
Leota
10/20/2017
The food is really good but took an hour to get to my house
Angela
10/20/2017
Food was great and delivery was prompt!
Dan
10/19/2017
Everything was super tasty and fresh... crunchy where needed, spicy where it should, tasty all around!
Erik
10/19/2017
Driver could have been nicer
Kristopher
10/14/2017
Just wondering why the order is taking so long this time when I've never had an issue with it before.
Ed
10/11/2017
Food was great. Deliverer was grumpy.
Amy
10/4/2017
They accomodate my food allergies and always get my orders correct! Great food done right.
Kristina
9/24/2017
On time Driver very curtious
Paul
9/18/2017
asked for small container of sweet and sour to go with the excellent eggrolls (catering menu #2- 20 piece eggroll)(which i order several times a month).. usually they send it and charge an extra dollar, or just throw it in.. unfortunately, this time, it was not included even though asked for..
Lori
9/13/2017
Fast delivery and extremely nice customer service at the door. And of course the food I ordered was amazing as usual.
Any questions please call us.